A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
The most frequently-used databases
Gale Academic OneFile, provides millions of articles from over 17,000 scholarly journals and other authoritative sources and covers everything from art and literature to economics and the sciences. Also included are thousands of podcasts and videos.
Nursing and allied health journals, education modules, care sheets, research instruments and quick lessons.
Premier virtual reference collection including encyclopedias, dictionaries, atlases, images, audio files, and videos in a wide expanse of subject areas.
More than 86,000 scholarly titles supporting student and faculty research.
Access thousands of full-length videos on a wide variety of educational topics including Business, History, Music, and World Languages.
Downloadable audio and ebooks on a variety of topics, including language learning, history, biography, classic literature, and more. Compatible with all popular e-readers. An app is available for download. Users will need to make a personal account to use this resource.
General reference database for over 175 subjects from magazines, journals and newspapers, including peer-reviewed and scholarly works.
Provides full text journals, evidence based resources, and dissertations to support the study of the many aspects of nursing or the allied health professions, including physical therapy, radiography, dietetics, dental hygiene, and the clinical laboratory sciences.
Clinical and social psychology articles on topics such as genetics, psychology of business and economics, communication, criminology, addiction, neurology, social welfare, and more.
Healthcare database that combines nursing, dental, and anatomy information and textbooks. Provides access to resources such as Stedmen's Medical Dictionary, AAFP Conditions A-Z, PubMed, and MedCalc 3000.
3D models of over 6,000 anatomical structures comprising all body systems in both male and female models.
title
Loading...